Crew-4 Mission | Launch – YouTube

Crew-4 Mission | Launch


  • Video Views: 789023
  • Published On: 2022-04-27 14:21:09
  • Video Published/Author: SpaceX
  • Video Duration: 04:30:21
  • Source: Watch on YouTube


On Wednesday, April 27 at 3:52 a.m. ET, 7:52 UTC, Falcon 9 launched Dragon’s fourth science expedition mission Crew-4 to the International Space Station from Launch Complex 39A at NASA’s Kennedy Space Center in Florida. Following stage separation, Falcon 9’s first stage landed on the A Shortfall of Gravitas droneship.

Dragon will autonomously dock with the space station 16 hours later at approximately 8:15 p.m. ET (00:15 UTC April 28). Follow Dragon and the Crew-4 astronauts’ flight below.

During their time at the orbiting laboratory, the Crew-4 astronauts will conduct over 200 science experiments in areas such as materials science, health technologies, and plant science to prepare for human exploration beyond low-Earth orbit and benefit life on Earth.

Webcast coverage will resume approximately two hours prior to docking.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Related Posts
Total
0
Share