SpaceX Crew-4 launch highlights – YouTube

SpaceX Crew-4 launch highlights


  • Video Views: 10294
  • Published On: 2022-04-27 13:48:20
  • Video Published/Author: SciNews
  • Video Duration: 00:07:43
  • Source: Watch on YouTube


For SpaceX’s Crew-4 mission, a Falcon 9 rocket launched the “Freedom” Crew Dragon spacecraft with NASA astronauts Kjell Lindgren, Robert Hines, and Jessica Watkins, and ESA astronaut Samantha Cristoforetti, from the Launch Complex 39A (LC-39A) at NASA’s Kennedy Space Center in Florida, on 27 April 2022, at 07:52 UTC (03:52 EDT). The “Freedom” Crew Dragon is scheduled to dock to the International Space Station on 28 April 2022, around 00:15 UTC (27 April, at 20:15 EDT). Following stage separation, Falcon 9’s first stage (B1067) landed on the “A Shortfall of Gravitas” droneship, stationed in the Atlantic Ocean, having previously supported the CRS-22, Crew-3 and Turksat-5B missions.
Credit: NASA/SpaceX
Falcon 9 launches Crew-4 and Falcon 9 landing
#CrewDragon

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Related Posts
Total
0
Share